Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Fusion Thursday's 2.0 hosted by: DJ Truk & special guests

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, July 28, 2017

Retro Friday's hosted by: DJ Truk & DJ UhOh

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Sunday, July 30, 2017

Taidell Torres Birthday Bash

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Friends / referral from Q; more info to come

 


Monday, July 31, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Open Mic / Jam Night hosted by: Poet

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, August 7, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Open Mic / Jam Night hosted by: Poet

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, August 14, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, August 21, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, August 28, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, September 4, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, September 11, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Friday, September 15, 2017

HLIC'S Promotions Presents: The Virgo Bash Music by: DJ Damage

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, September 18, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, September 25, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2017 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire