Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Fusion Thursday's 2.0

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, June 22, 2018

MS Benefit Show featuring: Free Style

11:00:AM - 3:00:AM

Come out and show some support for MS (multiple sclerosis)

Check out the flyer for all the artists performing

$15 Door Fee

 

 

 


Saturday, June 23, 2018

STANTON WARRIORS LIVE at PEGASUS

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

 Dirty Bird Label Presents:  STANTON WARRIORS

 


Monday, June 25, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Thursday, June 28, 2018

Fusion Thursday's 2.0

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, June 29, 2018

Chris Craze, Santana & TRUK Reunion Party

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

 

 

 


Monday, July 2, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Friday, July 6, 2018

Headbang Society Presents: Tynan

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

EDM; Dubstep Show

More info to come...

 


Sunday, July 8, 2018

Neb (female artist), K-Ruth, Tha Real Swagg, Kush Dinero & more

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Bret Visalle booked this gig


Monday, July 9, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Friday, July 13, 2018

Sean's Birthday Bash

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come......


Monday, July 16, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Friday, July 20, 2018

Sum R&R Party

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

TEK Show


Monday, July 23, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, July 30, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, August 6, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, August 13, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, August 20, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Pegasus Lounge 14811 N. Florida Ave. Tampa, FL 33613 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2018 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire