Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Fusion Thursday's 2.0 hosted by: DJ Truk & special guests

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, September 30, 2016

YBless / Herb's Birthday Bash

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come

 


Saturday, October 1, 2016

Lo Key: The Demon Daze Tour

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come.... Jay Swint hosting

 

$18.00 at the Door Fee

Advanced Tickets Available

 


Sunday, October 2, 2016

GameDay w/FREE BBQ @ 3 & Crim Diggla Showcase @ 7pm

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come....

 

 

 


Monday, October 3, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Friday, October 7, 2016

Can I Get Some of Them Break Beats: Hosted by: DJ Truk & Special Guest:

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come....

 

$5.00 Entry FEE

 


Saturday, October 8, 2016

BZ presents: The Rewind

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Red Stryke hosting this event!


Sunday, October 9, 2016

Big Bangg #Welcome To Tampa

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, October 10, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Saturday, October 15, 2016

Poet's Variety Show

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come.....


Sunday, October 16, 2016

Protage, Inc PRESENTS... I Died A Hero, Screaming at The Silence, Hate Tank, & The Holloway Tape

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

18 and up $7 at door Doors @ 6:30pm - Show @ 7pm

 


Monday, October 17, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Friday, October 21, 2016

Temperament, Sonny Black Band, tba

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Welcome Back Sonny Black

Lineup:
Open Slot
Temperament
Sonny Black


Monday, October 24, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Saturday, October 29, 2016

Bloody Hammer Production presents: Untoten Krieg, Unsung Destroyer, The offering, Regurgitated Pus, Dark Disciple, Three Knuckles Deep, Mad Splatter

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Metal Show

 

Bands check in at 7:30pm, Show starts at 8:30pm

Lineup:

tba


Monday, October 31, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, November 7, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, November 14, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, November 21, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, November 28, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2016 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire