Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Fusion Thursday's 2.0 hosted by: DJ Truk & special guests

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, June 23, 2017

Retro Friday's at Pegasus Lounge hosted by: DJ Truk & DJ Uh Oh

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Saturday, June 24, 2017

Blistering Defilement, Fractal Face, Perceptions of Torment, Regurgitated Pus, Merciless Scum, Death Incarnate, Menstrual Moonshine, Dump

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Metal Show

Doors at 7pm
Show at 8pm

 

$10.00 18+

Lineup:

Blistering Defilement
Fractal Face
Perceptions of Torment
Regurgitated Pus
Merciless Scum
Death Incarnate
Menstrual Moonshine
Dump

 


Sunday, June 25, 2017

Open Jam w/Rick Hancock & Poet

11:00:AM - 3:00:AM

FREE

8pm til 3am

Drums, Mics, Guitars, Amps, Pa all provided!!!


Monday, June 26, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Thursday, June 29, 2017

Fusion Thursday's 2.0 hosted by: DJ Truk & special guests

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, June 30, 2017

No Breaks, Just Bars; Artist Showcase

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Hosted by Nicole & Yola (referral from Tone Kapone)


Monday, July 3, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Friday, July 7, 2017

TEK Monthly Showcase of Break Beats

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, July 10, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Thursday, July 13, 2017

Special Fusion Show featuring: Crowell Live at Pegasus Lounge

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come.......

$10.00 Door Fee


Monday, July 17, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, July 24, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, July 31, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, August 7, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, August 14, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, August 21, 2017

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2017 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire