Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Thursday, April 19, 2018

Fusion Thursday's 2.0

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, April 20, 2018

Nick Major's Event -- 420 Party

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come......


Saturday, April 21, 2018

Domosaurus Rex Birthday Bash

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

$10 Entry


Monday, April 23, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Thursday, April 26, 2018

Fusion Thursday's 2.0

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, April 27, 2018

DJ Icey Live at Pegasus Lounge

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come....


Monday, April 30, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Thursday, May 3, 2018

Fusion Thursday's 2.0

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, May 7, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Thursday, May 10, 2018

Fusion Thursday's 2.0

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Saturday, May 12, 2018

DJ Hekler

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Poetvibes presents:  

 


Monday, May 14, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, May 21, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, May 28, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, June 4, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, June 11, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

Fabulous Shots & Drinks to choose from

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 

 


Monday, June 18, 2018

DJ Maus Music Video Monday

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Pegasus Lounge 14811 N. Florida Ave. Tampa, FL 33613 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2018 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire