Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Fusion Thursday's 2.0 -- hosted by DJ Truk & special Guests

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, April 29, 2016

The Come Up Vol 1: Yheti & Friends

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

online yheti tickets:https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-come-up-vol1-yheti-facelift-soundleake-bassfunction-muz-tickets-24486526861

 

 

Door Fee:

$15.00 in advance
$20.00 day of show


Saturday, April 30, 2016

45 Productions Presents: 2 Brothers Album Release Show

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come...


Monday, May 2, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Friday, May 6, 2016

Ate One Tree Productions Show

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come......

 


Saturday, May 7, 2016

TribeEvents EDM Showcase

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

$5.00 door fee

18+ Show

 

 

 


Monday, May 9, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, May 16, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Friday, May 20, 2016

Shadow Laughter, Shot, Funeral System, The Prople, Canforrat, Tyrants of Hell

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Punk Rock Show!

 

$7.00 Door Fee 18+ Show

Lineup:
tba


Monday, May 23, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, May 30, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, June 6, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, June 13, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, June 20, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, June 27, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2016 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire